The Nathan

Ward Band

The Nathan

Ward Band






August 28: The University of New Haven's e-zine UNH Today did an awesome article on Nathan from their August 26th edition. Check it out: UNH TODAY.

July 20: I went to the Paul McCartney show in Albany, NY with a couple of friends back on July 5th. Paul's producer came outside and asked me to play Let it Be for use on Paul's website. So, I am now featured on -Nathan

April 29: We are proud to announce that our new album Past is Present has been released! The track listing is:

  • Sea Cruise
  • Hang on Sloopy
  • Hound Dog
  • Tossin' and Turnin'
  • Little Deuce Coupe
  • In the Still of the Night
  • I Fought the Law
  • Jumpin' Jack Flash
  • The Joker
  • ​Come Together

Mar 2: We are psyched to announce that our new CD entitled Past is Present will be released on April 29, 2014! We also have a great lineup of live events for this summer as we attempt to push the limits of the human voice!

Jan 8: Happy Birthday to Elvis Presley! The true innovator of rock and roll!